The Kings Developments × Faletti’s · since 1880
Al Kabir Downtown · Main Raiwind Road · Lahore

Emirates Mall
& Residency

Faletti’s Signature Apartments, retail floors and hospitality suites — inside a 19-storey mixed-use tower on Lahore’s Raiwind Road corridor.

Storeys
19 + 2 basements
Land
8 kanal
Plan
4 years · 48 months
Status
LDA approved
Verified pricing Numbers on this page are taken directly from The Kings Developments’ official brochure sheets. If you see different figures anywhere else on the web, ours are the current source.
The Partnership

A mall built by The Kings Developments. Residences signed by Faletti’s.

What is Emirates Mall & Residency? Emirates Mall & Residency is a 19-storey mixed-use tower at Al Kabir Downtown on Main Raiwind Road, Lahore. It is developed by The Kings Developments, and its residential floors are co-branded with Faletti’s Hotel as Faletti’s Signature Apartments. Invenza Group is the authorised sales partner.
K
The Developer

The Kings Developments

Lahore-based developer behind Crystal Heights, Kings Mall and City Central Mall. Building the shell, the retail podium, the smart offices, the mall infrastructure and the tower crown. The K logo on every price sheet — and the “KINGS” crown on the building itself — is theirs.

×
FH
The Hospitality Partner

Faletti’s · since 1880

Faletti’s is a 145-year-old hospitality brand — one of the oldest hotel names in South Asia. Inside Emirates Mall & Residency, Faletti’s brands the residential product as “Faletti’s Signature Apartments” — the same hospitality-branded-residence pattern buyers already know from The Cube and from Royal Swiss inside Icon Mall & Towers.

Together, they create Faletti’s Signature Apartments at Emirates Mall & Residency — a hospitality-branded residence sitting on top of a working mall, on Lahore’s fastest-growing arterial road.
At a glance

The key facts, sourced from the brochure.

Developer
The Kings Developments Lahore
Hospitality partner
Faletti’s Since 1880
Location
Al Kabir Downtown Main Raiwind Road, Lahore
Approval
LDA Approved
Storeys
19 + 2 basements parking
Land footprint
8 kanal 3.5-kanal courtyard on 4th
Apartment rate
PKR 22K Per sqft · Faletti’s Signature
Payment plan
4 years 10/10/25/40/15 split
Location

The Premium Hot Spot — one node south of the Adda Plot Ring Road junction.

Where is Emirates Mall & Residency? On Main Raiwind Road, at Al Kabir Downtown, Lahore. It sits directly opposite Lake City, between Al-Kabir Town Phase II and the Adda Plot Raiwind Road junction, one link off Ring Road Lahore. From that Ring Road node the site connects to Airport Road, Shaukat Khanum Hospital Road and Thokar Niaz Baig Road.

The map below is the developer’s own — every arterial road and neighbouring community a buyer cares about, at a glance.

Location map titled 'The Premium Hot Spot' showing Emirates Mall & Residency at Al Kabir Downtown, opposite Lake City, near Al-Kabir Town Phase II, Adda Plot Raiwind Road junction, connected to Ring Road Lahore, Bahria Town Road, BNU, Bahria Orchard, Sharif Complex Road, Thokar Niaz Baig Road, Shuakat Khanum Hospital Road and Airport Road
Source: The Kings Developments — official location brochure, dual-branded with Faletti’s Hotel (since 1880).
Lake City
Directly opposite
Ring Road Lahore
1 node
BNU · Bahria Rd
2 nodes
Bahria Orchard
South on Raiwind
Al-Kabir Ph II
Adjacent
Airport Road
via Ring Road
Faletti’s Signature Apartments

The residential product — priced flat, branded by Faletti’s.

What are Faletti’s Signature Apartments at Emirates Mall & Residency? A residential product across floors 5–19, sold in five configurations: three studio sizes (310, 331 and 592 sqft), a two-bed at 988 sqft, and a three-bed at 1,500 sqft. Every unit is priced at a flat PKR 22,000 per square foot and follows the 10-10-25-40-15 payment plan over 4 years.

Faletti’s on the residential floors is a signal about how the tower will run once handover comes — managed common areas, concierge-grade services, and the resale profile hospitality-branded residences carry.

The rate — flat, all types

One number governs every studio, two-bed and three-bed in the Faletti’s Signature tier — no floor premium in the brochure, only Location Charges for MB, Corner and Courtyard-facing units.

22,000 PKR per square foot
Studio · S1
310 sqft
PKR 6,820,000Total price
Booking 682,000 · Monthly 35,521
Studio · S2
331 sqft
PKR 7,282,000Total price
Booking 728,200 · Monthly 37,927
Studio · S3
592 sqft
PKR 13,024,000Total price
Booking 1,302,400 · Monthly 67,833
Two Bed
988 sqft
PKR 21,736,000Total price
Booking 2,173,600 · Monthly 113,208
Three Bed
1,500 sqft
PKR 33,000,000Total price
Booking 3,300,000 · Monthly 171,875
Faletti's Signature Apartments price sheet from The Kings Developments — Studio 310 sqft at PKR 6,820,000, Studio 331 sqft at PKR 7,282,000, Studio 592 sqft at PKR 13,024,000, Two Bed 988 sqft at PKR 21,736,000, Three Bed 1,500 sqft at PKR 33,000,000 — all at PKR 22,000 per sqft with 10-10-25-40-15 payment plan over four years
Official Faletti’s Signature Apartments payment sheet · Location Charges Apply Source · Kings Developments
Commercial · Shops & Kiosks

Retail across floors 1 to 3 — priced down as you go up.

What are the shop and kiosk prices at Emirates Mall & Residency? The mall runs shops and kiosks across floors 1 to 3. First-floor shops are PKR 35,000/sqft, second floor PKR 32,000/sqft, third floor PKR 30,000/sqft. Kiosks are PKR 30,000 on the first, PKR 28,000 on the second, PKR 30,000 on the third. Sizes range from 65 sqft (kiosks) up to 699 sqft (MB/Corner shops).

Categories are MB/Corner (main-boulevard / corner unit — the most in-demand), Corner Lobby, Standard Lobby, and Standard. Location Charges apply on top of the sheet rate for MB, Corner and Courtyard-facing units.

1st floor · shopsPKR 35,000/sqft
2nd floor · shopsPKR 32,000/sqft
3rd floor · shopsPKR 30,000/sqft

First Floor · Shops & Kiosks

PKR 35,000/sqft · shops
Kiosk rate
PKR 30,000/sqft
Shop size range
146 – 699 sqft
Entry price
PKR 2,100,000 (70 sqft kiosk)
Categories
MB/Corner · Corner Lobby · Standard Lobby · Standard
First Floor Shops and Kiosk price sheet from The Kings Developments — every unit from 146 to 699 sqft at PKR 35,000 per square foot, categorised as MB/Corner, Corner Lobby, Standard Lobby or Standard; 70 sqft kiosk at PKR 30,000 per sqft with either 48 monthly or 8 quarterly installment options; full 10-10-25-40-15 payment plan across four years
First Floor · full official payment sheet · Location Charges Apply Source · Kings Developments

Second Floor · Shops & Kiosks

PKR 32,000/sqft · shops
Kiosk rate
PKR 28,000/sqft
Shop size range
146 – 699 sqft
Entry price
PKR 1,960,000 (70 sqft kiosk)
Position
Direct footfall from ground & food court
Second Floor Shops and Kiosk price sheet from The Kings Developments — full inventory at PKR 32,000 per sqft for shops and PKR 28,000 per sqft for kiosks, all following the 10-10-25-40-15 payment plan
Second Floor · full official payment sheet · Location Charges Apply Source · Kings Developments

Third Floor · Shops & Kiosks

PKR 30,000/sqft
Kiosk rate
PKR 30,000/sqft
Shop size range
135 – 651 sqft
Entry price
PKR 1,950,000 (65 sqft kiosk)
Floor mix
Food court + IT hub
Third Floor Shops and Kiosk price sheet from The Kings Developments — shops and kiosks at PKR 30,000 per sqft, sits on the food court and IT hub floor
Third Floor · full official payment sheet · Location Charges Apply Source · Kings Developments

Note: the third-floor and first-floor-kiosk sheets carry a printed “Booking 20%” header, but every row’s actual booking figure resolves to 10% of the total. We have flagged this to the developer and will confirm before finalising your booking.

Payment structure

One 4-year plan — a 10-10-25-40-15 split, applied uniformly.

What is the payment plan for Emirates Mall & Residency? A uniform five-part split across shops, kiosks and Faletti’s Signature Apartments: 10% at Booking, 10% at Confirmation (digging), 25% spread across 48 Monthly Installments, 40% spread across 8 Bi-Annual Installments, 15% at Possession. Total tenure: 4 years / 48 months.

Note the 40% bi-annual weight — larger than the 48-monthly 25%. Any comparison based on monthly installments alone misses the real cash flow.

Booking10% up front
Confirmation10% at digging
Monthly25% ÷ 48 months
Bi-annual40% ÷ 8 balloons
Possession15% at handover
Worked example

Two-Bed · 988 sqft · PKR 21,736,000

10%
Booking · at reservation
PKR 2,173,600
10%
Confirmation · at digging
PKR 2,173,600
25%
48 monthly · PKR 113,208 each
PKR 5,434,000
40%
8 bi-annual · PKR 1,086,800 each
PKR 8,694,400
15%
At possession · handover
PKR 3,260,400
Amenities

Hospitality-grade — for residents, retail visitors and hotel guests alike.

Residential common areas are designed to a hospitality specification, not a housing-society one — the difference shows up in how the tower is run.

3.5-kanal courtyardCentral open space on 4th floor
Dancing fountainsGround-level architectural water
Gym & spaResidents’ wellness floor
Swimming pool + saunaRoof / amenity level
Rooftop garden & BBQEvent-ready outdoor deck
HelipadBuilding crown
Kids’ play areaFamily-safe zoning
Community hallEvents, weddings, meetings
Double basement parking~303 spaces
Biometric security · CCTV24/7 monitored
Fiber internetWhole-building broadband
Islamic Khidmat CenterOn-site Riba-free positioning
Overseas Pakistanis

Book from abroad — digital POA, remittance path, and Invenza on the ground.

Can overseas Pakistanis buy at Emirates Mall & Residency? Yes. Book remotely via digital Power of Attorney, remit funds through legal banking channels, complete registration through Invenza’s authorised representative in Lahore. The process is the same one Invenza runs for buyers in the UK, UAE, Saudi Arabia, US, Qatar and Australia.
UKUAESaudiUSAQatarAustralia

PKR-denominated hard asset · rental income in local currency · 4-year installment plan that survives currency swings · Invenza handles the paperwork.

  1. Reserve a unit — pick the type and floor with Invenza on WhatsApp or a video call.
  2. Sign a digital Power of Attorney — attest at the Pakistan consulate nearest to you.
  3. Remit the booking amount via bank wire through legal channels (Roshan Digital or standard SWIFT).
  4. Confirmation & digging payment follows the standard timeline; Invenza collects & deposits on your behalf.
  5. Monthly & bi-annual installments — set up standing instructions from your home-country bank.
  6. Handover — take possession in person, or via your POA holder.
Frequently asked

Questions we get asked every week.

Who is the developer of Emirates Mall & Residency?
The Kings Developments is the developer of Emirates Mall & Residency. The residential product inside the tower is co-branded with Faletti’s Hotel (since 1880) as Faletti’s Signature Apartments. Invenza Group is the authorised sales partner.
Where is Emirates Mall & Residency located?
On Main Raiwind Road, at Al Kabir Downtown, Lahore. It sits directly opposite Lake City and one node south of the Adda Plot Raiwind Road junction, with quick access to Ring Road Lahore, Airport Road, Bahria Orchard, Bahria Town Road and BNU.
What is the price per square foot at Emirates Mall & Residency?
Faletti’s Signature Apartments are priced at PKR 22,000/sqft, flat across all unit types. Shops are PKR 35,000/sqft on the first floor, PKR 32,000/sqft on the second, PKR 30,000/sqft on the third. Kiosks range from PKR 28,000 to PKR 30,000/sqft.
What is the payment plan and how long is it?
A uniform 10-10-25-40-15 split over 4 years: 10% at Booking, 10% at Confirmation (digging), 25% across 48 Monthly Installments, 40% across 8 Bi-Annual Installments, and 15% at Possession.
What apartment sizes are available in Faletti’s Signature?
Five configurations: three studios at 310, 331 and 592 sqft (PKR 6.82M / 7.28M / 13.02M), a two-bed at 988 sqft (PKR 21.74M), and a three-bed at 1,500 sqft (PKR 33M). Every unit is priced at PKR 22,000/sqft.
Is Emirates Mall & Residency LDA approved?
Yes. Emirates Mall & Residency is LDA approved. Invenza will share the approval reference number in writing as part of the due-diligence pack before booking.
Is Emirates Mall & Residency Shariah-compliant?
Yes. The Kings Developments markets Emirates Mall & Residency as a Shariah-compliant, Riba-free investment. Buyers pay principal-based installments across the 4-year plan with no interest component.
Can overseas Pakistanis book from abroad?
Yes. Overseas Pakistanis can book via digital Power of Attorney, remit through legal banking channels (Roshan Digital Account or standard SWIFT), and complete registration remotely. Invenza handles the process for the UK, UAE, KSA, US, Qatar and Australia.
How is this different from Emirates Mall & Residency Islamabad?
They are two unrelated projects with the same name. This page is about the Lahore project by The Kings Developments at Al Kabir Downtown, Raiwind Road. The Islamabad namesake is at Faisal Town F-18, on Main Rawalpindi-Jand-Kohat Road, with a different developer and price band. Make sure you are talking to the right one.
When is possession?
The developer has not publicly disclosed a specific possession date. The 48-month installment tenure implies handover approximately four years from booking. Invenza will request the committed handover date from The Kings Developments in writing before you book.
Book with Invenza

Ready to lock a unit?

Invenza Group is the authorised sales partner for Emirates Mall & Residency. Every booking through us comes with the verified brochure pack, the LDA approval reference, and — for overseas buyers — end-to-end digital POA support.

Head office · 59 Central Commercial, Bahria Orchard, Lahore

Invenza Group Authorised sales partner · Emirates Mall & Residency
+92 313 000 1189 [email protected] 59 Central Commercial, Bahria Orchard, Lahore
Verified from developer brochure

All prices, unit sizes and payment terms are transcribed directly from The Kings Developments’ official brochure sheets. Location Charges apply on MB, Corner and Courtyard-facing units — confirm the exact multiplier with Invenza before booking. The developer has not publicly disclosed a possession date; the 48-month tenure implies approximately a 4-year handover. LDA approval reference available on request. Invenza is the authorised sales partner, not the developer. Emirates Mall & Residency in Lahore is unrelated to any similarly-named project in Islamabad or elsewhere.